2017 Executive Council Members

President, Kristen Cross

Director of Financial Aid

University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville

Batesville, Arkansas

(870) 612-2011

Kristen.cross@uaccb.edu

President-Elect, Vicki Walker

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

NYIT College of Osteopathic Medicine at Arkansas State University

Jonesboro, Arkansas

(870) 680-8808

Vwalke02@nyit.edu

 

Past President, Becky Hammett

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

University of Arkansas at Monticello

Monticello, Arkansas

(870) 460-1550

hammettb@uamont.edu

 

Past Past President, Lavonne Juhl

Director of Financial Aid

Pulaski Technical College

North Little Rock, Arkansas

(501) 812-2293

ljuhl@pulaskitech.edu

 

Treasurer, Clay Berry

Director of Financial Aid

Arkansas State University at Mountain Home

Mountain Home, Arkansas

(870) 508-6124

cberry@asumh.edu

 

Secretary, April Herring

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

Dewitt, Arkansas

(870) 946-3506 ext. 1604

aherring@pccua.edu

 

Secretary, Ex-Officio, Radeanna Garcia

Pulaski Technical College

North Little Rock, Arkansas

(501) 812-2770

rgarcia@pulaskitech.edu

 

Delegate-at-Large, Kirsten Oesau

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Hendrix College

Conway, Arkansas

(501) 450-1268

Oesau@hendrix.edu

 

Delegate-at-Large, Niki Schwartz

Director of Financial Aid

Arkansas Tech University

Russellville, Arkansas

(479) 968-0399

Ischwartz@atu.edu

 

Delegate-at-Large, Connie Riley

Southern Arkansas University Tech

Camden, Arkansas

(870) 574-4711

criley@sautech.edu

 

Associate Delegate-at-Large, Chelsea Ward

GuidEd Solutions

Little Rock, Arkansas

(501) 688-7619

Cward@guided.org

 

SWASFAA Delegate-at-Large, Emily Patterson

University of Arkansas

Fayetteville, Arkansas

(479) 575-3806

epatters@uark.edu